## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S.No.	NAME	Designation
1.	SH. SULEKH SATHI	CHAIRMAN
2.	SH. SANJAY SHARMA	MANAGER
3.	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	PRINCIPAL
4.	SH. SHUBHASH KOHLI	MEMBER
5.	SH. JOGINDER SUKHIJA	MEMBER
6.	SH. HARDEEP SINGH MOHAN	MEMBER
7.	SH. RAJU NAGPAL	MEMBER
8.	SH. DEVINDER BAJAJ	MEMBER
9.	SH. BHOORA SINGH	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
10	SH. RAHUL SHARMA	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
11	PRINCIPAL, GBSSS-GTB NAGAR	ADVISORY BOARD NOMINEE
12	PRINCIPAL, GNGSSS-SABZI MANDI	ADVISORY BOARD NOMINEE